İç Denetçiler

Sıra No Adı Soyadı İletişim Bilgileri
1 Osman ÇANŞALI
A2
0 312 449 26 00
O.Cansali@ticaret.gov.tr
2 Mustafa AKCIL
A4, CGAP
0 312 449 26 00
M.Akcil@ticaret.gov.tr
3 Cevdet BOZKURT
A4, CGAP
0 312 449 26 00
C.Bozkurt@ticaret.gov.tr
4 Bülent SARAÇ
A3, CGAP
0 312 449 26 00
B.Sarac@ticaret.gov.tr
5 Serdar ÖZEN
A3, CGAP
0 312 449 26 00
S.Ozen2@ticaret.gov.tr
6 Serdar AY
A2, CGAP
0 312 449 26 00
S.Ay@ticaret.gov.tr
7 Ahmet BALCI
A2, CGAP
0 312 449 26 00
A.Balci@ticaret.gov.tr
8 Adem OĞULTARHAN
A2, CGAP
0 312 449 26 00
A.Ogultarhan@ticaret.gov.tr
9 Arzu KÜTÜKCÜ
A2, CGAP, CISA
0312 449 26 00
a.kutukcu@ticaret.gov.tr
10 Özlem ÜNAL BAYRAKTAR
A2, CGAP
0 312 449 26 00
O.UnalBayraktar@ticaret.gov.tr
11 Halil İbrahim ÖZBİLGER
A1
0 312 449 26 00
h.ozbilger@ticaret.gov.tr
12 Elif AY
A1
0 312 449 26 00
E.Ay@ticaret.gov.tr
13 Ufuk ÖZKAN
A1
0 312 449 26 00
u.ozkan@ticaret.gov.tr